Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta 
Puheenjohtaja:
Marjut Hyvönen, 040 5530384
m.hyvonen@hotmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja:
Teppo Lehtinen, 0400599864
teppo.lehtinen@tkp-print.fi
Sihteeri:
Mari Tervonen, 0503800818
mari.tervonen@welho.com
Jäsen:
Eeva-Liisa Alasjärvi, 0407722572
eevaliisa.alasjarvi@gmail.com
Jäsen:
Riikka Mohaschemi, 0503391415
riikka.mohtaschemi@gmail.com
Jäsen:
Sari Kukkonen, 041 5307939
sari.kieppi@gmail.com
Jäsen:
Kyösti Manninen, 050 3569310
kyosti.manninen@gmail.com
Jäsen:
Teppo Lehtinen, 0400599864
teppo.lehtinen@tkp-print.fi

Osoite:
Keravan Uimarit ry

c/o. Keravan Uimahalli 
Tuusulantie 45
04200  KERAVA

Y-tunnus: 1041012-6 (YTJ)

Toiminnanjohtaja:
Julia Laijoki, 050 4224300
toiminnanjohtaja@keravanuimarit.fi

Eri asioissa tavoitat meidät parhaiten:

Uimakoulut, vesirallit sekä aikuisten uintitekniikkakurssit: toiminnanjohtaja@keravanuimarit.fi
Harrasteuinti: harrasteuinti@keravanuimarit.fi
Vesipallo: vesipallo@keravanuimarit.fi
Mastersuinti: masters@keravanuimarit.fi
Kilpauinti: kilpauinti@keravanuimarit.fi